EnGraph customers recognized in Wyoming

WYTRANS Nominees
WYTRANS Nominees

Congratulations to the following clients of EnGraph Software who are nominees for the 2015 WYTRANS Awards! Winners will be announced at the Awards Luncheon on June 10, 2015 during the WYTRANS Conference in Casper, WY.

Outstanding Service Award Nominee -Pam Hoffman, Campbell County Senior Center

Driver of the Year Nominees -Eric Badwound, Campbell County Senior Center -Rich Franco, Campbell County Senior Center -Vermae Danielson, Campbell County Senior Center -Bill Jordan, Sheridan Mini-Bus

Dispatcher of the Year Nominee -Kim Serumgard, Cheyenne Transit

Good luck everyone and we will see you in Casper this summer!